Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, February 9, 2017

 
Members Only Special Event: 3M Innovation Center Tour and 3M Industrial Product Fair
2/9/2017
Location: Maplewood, Minnesota    Time: 11:15 AM
 

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

 
In Minnesota...Manufacturing Matters! Government Relations Program
1/31/2017
Location: Anoka, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

 
41st Annual Golden Gloves Banquet & Boxing Exhibition
1/24/2017
Location: Medina, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, December 1, 2016

 
"Brews and Buzz" Networking Event
12/1/2016
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 17, 2016

 
November Program - Evolving Technology in Industrial Metalworking
11/17/2016
Location: Saint Paul    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM (Includes Lunch)
 

Thursday, November 3, 2016

 
November Tour: Lou-Rich, Inc.
11/3/2016
Location: Albert Lea, MN    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 27, 2016

 
MPMA Annual Meeting 2016
10/27/2016
Location: Brooklyn Park, MN    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 22, 2016

 
Learn How To Increase Tool Productivity and Performance
9/22/2016
Location: Saint Paul, MN    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, September 1, 2016

 
5th Annual Shoot for Scholarships
9/1/2016
Location: Prior Lake, Minnesota    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 25, 2016

 
Manufacturing Facility Tour- WSI Industries Inc.
8/25/2016
Location: Monticello, MN    Time: 7:45 AM
 

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

 
MPMA August Networking Event
8/23/2016
Location: Saint Paul, MN    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 18, 2016

 
Planning for Profits on What You Have
8/18/2016
Location: Brooklyn Park, MN    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

 
32nd Annual MPMA Open Golf Classic
7/12/2016
Location: Coon Rapids, MN    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Friday, June 10, 2016

 
MPMA Member Facility Tour: States Manufacturing
6/10/2016
Location: Minneapolis, MN    Time: 7:45 AM
 

Thursday, May 19, 2016

 
May Program: Are You Having Difficulty Filling Your Open Positions?
5/19/2016
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2