Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
MPMA Staff
Share |

Jaime Nolan

Executive Director

(952) 564-3041

jaime@mpma.com

Luann Bartley

Director of Workforce Development

(952) 564-3041

luann@mpma.com

Todd Cusumano

Sales Manager

(952) 564-3041

todd@mpma.com

Shelly Losinski

Director of Member Services

(952) 564-3041

shelly@mpma.com

Severyn Skoug

Creative Director

(952) 564-3041

severyn@mpma.com

Nancy Huddleston

Precision Manufacturing Journal Editor

(952) 564-3041

nancy@mpma.com