Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
Webinar: Get Involved in Dream It. Do It. Minnesota's Tour of Manufacturing
9/18/2018
Time: 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Webinar:  Get Involved in Dream It. Do It. Minnesota

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
Join MPMA for IMTS 2018
9/11/2018 » 9/12/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
Join MPMA for IMTS 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
Manufacturing Facility Tour - Lube-Tech
8/23/2018
Location: Golden Valley, MN    Time: 11:30 am - 2:00 pm
Manufacturing Facility Tour - Lube-Tech

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

 
34th Annual MPMA Open Golf Classic
7/31/2018
Location: Coon Rapids, Minnesota    Time: 11:00 AM
34th Annual MPMA Open Golf Classic

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
Brews & Buzz "Members Only" Networking Event
7/26/2018
Location: Minneapolis, MN    Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Brews & Buzz "Members Only" Networking Event

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
Member Program: Using Collaborative Robots to Tend CNC Machine Cells
6/21/2018
Location: Plymouth, MN    Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Member Program: Using Collaborative Robots to Tend CNC Machine Cells

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
"Brews & Buzz" Networking Event
5/24/2018
Location: Hopkins, MN    Time: 4:00 pm
"Brews & Buzz" Networking Event

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
MPMA Program: When OSHA Comes Knocking at the Door
5/17/2018
Location: Eden Prairie, MN    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
MPMA Program:  When OSHA Comes Knocking at the Door

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
MPMA Member Program "Maximize the Value of Your Business"
4/19/2018
Location: Brooklyn Park    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
"Brews and Buzz" Networking Event
3/22/2018
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 4:00 pm
"Brews and Buzz" Networking Event

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
MPMA Member Program "Demystifying Internet Marketing for Manufacturers"
3/15/2018
Location: Eden Prairie    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
MPMA Member Program "Demystifying Internet Marketing for Manufacturers"

Friday, February 23, 2018

 
February Member Program: The Future of Work in the Fourth Industrial Revolution
2/23/2018
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: 7:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m.
February Member Program: The Future of Work in the Fourth Industrial Revolution

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

 
42nd Annual Golden Gloves Banquet & Boxing Exhibition
1/16/2018
Location: Medina, Minnesota    Time: 6:00 PM
42nd Annual Golden Gloves Banquet & Boxing Exhibition

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
"Brews and Buzz" Networking Event
12/7/2017
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 4:00 PM
"Brews and Buzz" Networking Event
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4