Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 

Welcome! This is the place to find out about upcoming events, sign up to attend, and purchase tickets. Click the event name to view more details.

Need help registering for a program? We're here to help! Call or email Karleen Schmidt, Member Services, at 952-564-3041 or office@mpma.com.

 

Past Events

Thursday, November 3, 2016

 
November Tour: Lou-Rich, Inc.
11/3/2016
Location: Albert Lea, MN    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 27, 2016

 
MPMA Annual Meeting 2016
10/27/2016
Location: Brooklyn Park, MN    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 22, 2016

 
Learn How To Increase Tool Productivity and Performance
9/22/2016
Location: Saint Paul, MN    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, September 1, 2016

 
5th Annual Shoot for Scholarships
9/1/2016
Location: Prior Lake, Minnesota    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 25, 2016

 
Manufacturing Facility Tour- WSI Industries Inc.
8/25/2016
Location: Monticello, MN    Time: 7:45 AM
 

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

 
MPMA August Networking Event
8/23/2016
Location: Saint Paul, MN    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 18, 2016

 
Planning for Profits on What You Have
8/18/2016
Location: Brooklyn Park, MN    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

 
32nd Annual MPMA Open Golf Classic
7/12/2016
Location: Coon Rapids, MN    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Friday, June 10, 2016

 
MPMA Member Facility Tour: States Manufacturing
6/10/2016
Location: Minneapolis, MN    Time: 7:45 AM
 

Thursday, May 19, 2016

 
May Program: Are You Having Difficulty Filling Your Open Positions?
5/19/2016
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

 
April Program- Entrepreneurial Operating System (EOS)
4/26/2016
Location: North Mankato, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

 
April Program- Five Power Tools for Culture Change
4/19/2016
Location: Brooklyn Park, MN    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, March 10, 2016

 
Distracted Driving- Is Your Business at Risk?
3/10/2016
Location: Minneapolis, MN    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, February 18, 2016

 
February Safety Grant Program
2/18/2016
Location: Minneapolis, MN    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, February 11, 2016

 
Facility Tour: Tennant Company
2/11/2016
Location: Minneapolis, MN    Time: 7:30 AM
 
Displaying page 5 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6