Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Welcome!

This is the place to find out about upcoming MPMA events and purchase tickets.

  • Click the event name to view more details.
  • Programs are continually being added, so please check back regularly for the most up-to-date information.

Need help registering for a program? We're here to help!

  • Call or email Karleen Schmidt, Member Services, at 952-564-3041 or office@mpma.com.

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
Manufacturing Facility Tour at Advanced Research Corp. (ARC)
4/23/2020
Location: White Bear Lake, Minnesota    Time: 11:00 am - 1:30 pm
Manufacturing Facility Tour at Advanced Research Corp. (ARC)

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
Leading at the Front Line: A Workshop Series for New Leaders
5/5/2020 » 6/11/2020
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 7:30 - 9:30 am
Leading at the Front Line: A Workshop Series for New Leaders

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
Customer Experience – Building ROI With Metrics
5/7/2020
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 11:00 am - 1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
SAVE THE DATE! Manufacturing Facility Tour of Hutchinson High School
6/9/2020
Location: Hutchinson, Minnesota    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Saturday, June 20, 2020

 
SAVE THE DATE!: MN Twins vs. NY Yankees
6/20/2020
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 - 4:00 pm
 

Thursday, July 9, 2020

 
SAVE THE DATE! Equity Innovation Experience Education & Training
7/9/2020
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
SAVE THE DATE! MPMA Trip to IMTS 2020
9/15/2020 » 9/16/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
SAVE THE DATE! MPMA Trip to IMTS 2020

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1